messages

Acts

Acts

May 2017 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 27
Message #311 God's Unorthodox Lesson in Love - Acts 13:13 Sunday, February 18 2018 2 Corinthians 11:26 Mark 14:50-52 Acts 15:36 1 Corinthians 13:5 Colossians 4:1-6,10 2 Timothy 4:11 Jeremiah 29:23-24 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 28
Message #310 Sent by the Spirit for One - Acts 13:4-12 Sunday, February 11 2018 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 47
Message #309 Acts 12:25 - 13:12 Sunday, January 28 2018 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 37
Message #308 The Merciful Lord’s Justice - Acts 12:5-24 Sunday, January 21 2018 Matthew 20:20 Acts 12:5-11 - Miraculous Deliverance Acts 12:12-16 - Surprise Church Acts 12:17 - Quiet Departure Acts 12:18-24 - Violent Death Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 53
Message #307 You Do Not Know What You Ask Part II - Acts 12:1-5 Sunday, January 14 2018 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 33
Message #306 You Do Not Know What You Ask - Acts 12:1-5 Sunday, January 1 2018 Acts 4:17-18 Acts 5:40 Acts 6-7 Acts 1:8 Matthew 5 Hebrews 3:16 Acts 9:23-24 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 33
Message #303 The Hand of the Lord - Acts 12:19-30 Sunday, December 17 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 25
Message #302 Acts 11:1-18 - The Unity of the Spirit Sunday, December 10 2017 Luke 15:1-10 Esther 3:9-10 Genesis 12:1-3 Isaiah 42:1-6 Isaiah 49:6 Isaiah 60:3 Isaiah 11:10 Romans 15 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 35
Message #299 Pedestals, Prejudices, and the Gentile Pentecost, Part II - Acts 10:28-48 Sunday, November 19 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 37
Message #295 Pedestals, Prejudices, and the Gentile Pentecost Sunday, October 22 2017 Acts 10:24-48 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/