messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 24
Message #274 Acts 2 Sunday, May 28 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 33
Message #273 Acts 2:1-13 Sunday, May 21 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 22
Message #272 Acts 1:9-26 Sunday, May 14 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 95
Message #271 Acts 1, verses 1-8 Sunday, May 7 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 17
Message #268 Easter Message Sunday, April 16 2017 Luke 24:13 What does the resurrection of Jesus declare? 1. Jesus is the Son of God Romans 1:1-4, John 5:16, John 8:51, John 10:24 2. God the father's approves His sacrifice on the cross Romans 4:1, Psalm 32, 3. Our death to sin and our new life in Christ Romans 6:1-4, Galatians 2:16, James 2:10, Colossians 3:1-4 4. God the Father's declaration that His Son is returning to judge the living and the dead Acts 17:24-31, Acts 10:36-43, John 5:21-24 What expectations do we have that keep us from seeing Him? 1 Corinthians 15:19-22 Why is a right understanding of the scriptures essential to connecting Christ sufferings with his glory? Numbers 21:4-9, John 3:14-18, Deuteronomy 18:16-20, John 5:39-47, Acts 3, Isaiah 9:6-7, Isaiah 52:13-15, Hebrews 10:1-10 Have I encountered Jesus Christ? Luke 11, Ephesians 5:18-21 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 18
Message #267 Daniel 11 pt. 2 Sunday, April 9 2017 Daniel 11:36 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 17
Message #266 Daniel 11 pt. 1 Sunday, April 2 2017 Daniel 11:1-35 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 16
Message #265 Daniel 10 Sunday, March 26 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 22
Message #264 Daniel 9 pt. 2 Sunday, March 19 2017 Daniel 9:20-27 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 16
Message #263 Daniel 9, pt. 1 Sunday, March 12 2017 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/