messages

Latest sermons by
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Hits: 7
Message #252 Merry Christmas Sunday, December 24th 2016 Hebrews 10 the wages of sin is death animal sacrifices are not sufficient it requires God's own sacrifice, once and for all Isaiah 9 What are we celebrating and why? The birth of the Messiah - Luke 2 Why did the Messiah come into our world? Jesus came out of obedience - John 6:38-40 Jesus came to fulfill all of the law - Matthew 5:17 Jesus was sent for all people - Luke 4:43 Jesus came to call sinners to repentance - Matthew 9:13 Jesus came to save the world - John 12:47 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 11
Message #251 Daniel 4 Sunday, December 18 2016 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 11
Message #250 Daniel 3 Sunday, December 11 2016 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 11
Message #249 Daniel 2:31-49 Sunday, December 4th 2016 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 16
Message #247 Daniel - Chapter 1 Sunday, November 13 2016 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 13
Message #246 Daniel - Chapter 1 Sunday, November 13 2016 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 18
Message #245 The Great Commandment's Crucible - Jude 1:17-25 Sunday, October 30 2016 I. How does God train me to contend for the faith? Jude 1:17-23 II. How does praising God benefit me both presently and eternally? Jude 1:24-25 Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 35
Message #243 Baptism, a beautiful picture of the Gospel Sunday, October 16th 2016 I. What is baptism and what does it symbolize? II. Who should be baptized? Calvary Chapel Reston Station 1950 Isaac Newton Sq. Reston, VA 20195 (703) 834-8100 http://www.calvaryreston.org/